Home | Muladhara | Root Chakra

Do you have an imbalance in your Root Chakra?

This chakra is all about grounding, releasing and building a strong foundation

 Learn how to balance this chakra here

There is no place like HOME. 

We can carry HOME within us, we can make our HOME wherever we travel, but sometimes we forget… we think it is things that make us safe and secure, our strive for security and survival becomes our focus and we forget what we love. 

And sometimes, we are so stressed out, our body is no longer our welcoming home… When our Root is imbalanced, life feels more stressful, and less grounded, we may be resistant to change and have a scarcity belief.

The Root Chakra is the mother who nourishes and raises us. She is the seat of our dormant wisdom, the stronghold of our hidden spiritual powers and abilities.

Here we regulate feelings of balance, security, safety, financial stability, and emotions related to fear, and change. 


Send me Muladhara chakra balancing tips as a FREE

“The ache for home lives in all of us: the safe place where we can go as we are and not be questioned”
Maya Angelou